EPFin the community.jpeg


It is the overall mission of the Foundation to promote excellence and enhance the effectiveness of the Elizabethtown Police Department (EPD); and, in so doing, improve or enhance public safety in the City of Elizabethtown.

The Foundation’s mission shall be achieved by utilizing private donations designated to provide much needed equipment, training and programs as well as to assist officers and their families.


Through the Foundation’s added support of the Elizabethtown Police Department we will help ensure that the City of Elizabethtown becomes Kentucky’s safest city.


Elizabethtown Foundation Board Members

     Exec. Director - Carl Bee
     President - Ben LaRue
     Vice President - Greg Milby
     Secretary - Marilyn Ford
     Treasurer - Don Casey
     Member - Kevin Addington
     Member - Susan Gifford
     Member - Allan Hartlage
     Member - Brian Kerr
     Member - Michelle Murphy
     Member - Clint Shaffrick
     Member - Kendra Stewart-Scott